Once-weekly Posts on Monday

Today is Friday, and usually that would mean a new blog post. Unfortunately, however, university has started again, and since I’m also doing an extra programme, I just don’t have the time to write two decent blog posts a week.

I could have written something for today, but the quality would have been awful, so instead, I will have to go back to just one post a week.

I’m sorry this message didn’t come until today, but you can be sure that there will be another post on Monday, and since university does give me a lot more inspiration than usual, there is a fair chance I will occasionally do another post on a non-regular day.

Thanks for sticking around!

About Dean Richards

A young student with a passion for writing. Aspiring author and human rights activist, but I write about anything. "If you don't like how things are, change it! You're not a tree!" New blog post every Monday!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Once-weekly Posts on Monday

  1. Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of information on your site.
    Im eally impressed by your site.
    Hey there, You have done a great job. I will certainly digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends.

    I am sure they will be benefited from this web site.

  2. When I originally commented I clicked tthe “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox
    and now each time a comment iis added I get several e-mails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remoove me from that service? Thanks a
    lot!

    • I really wish I could, but I’m afraid I have no control over that… This is just a free WordPress.com blog, so everything goes through them. Is there no way you can unsubscribe at the bottom of the email?

Thoughts, criticism, questions or whatever else, they're always welcome! You can leave them down here, and none (as long as they're civil) will be deleted or denied.

